Is a secure platform that prevents any other users from seeing or accessing your devices once added to your account. If you need to transfer devices from one account to another, there are several means to do so:
If you are transferring control of an entire network, it is best to log into myaccount.avi-on.com with your Avi-on username and credentials. In the profile page you will be able to simply change the email "owner of the account." Once changed the new owner will have control of the account and the old owner will not longer have it.
The next method is to remove the devices from the account one at a time.
If you no longer have access to the original account credentials, as a last resort you can perform a device reset
Note, the device reset will not remove the devices from the original account holder. This may be cause confusion and will require the old account holder to manually remove the devices from their account.